Aching Sarah - Digital Single SKPST007

aching sarah artwork.jpg
aching sarah artwork.jpg

Aching Sarah - Digital Single SKPST007


Aching Sarah (digital single) #SKPST007
Release Date: July 1, 2010

  • Erik Friedlander, cello, electronics, piano programming;
  • Michael Leonhart, trumpet, mellophone;
  • Trevor Dunn, acoustic bass;
  • Satoshi Takeishi, percussion.


"Aching Sarah" was composed by Erik Friedlander, All Rights Reserved ©2010 "Aching Sarah" is part of Cutting-Room Floor Series -- movie characters, with lives half-realized, are cut from a film only to walk in a kind of limbo, unable to live out the arc of their scripted lives. - Licensing Requests: Contact Me

Add To Cart