by Erik Friedlander

Stomu Takeishi, bass
Erik Friedlander, cello
Andy Laster, saxophone, clarinet
Satoshi Takeishi, percussion

Friedlander’s working band until 2006, the Topaz quartet will perform from their 4 releases including the Cryptogramophone releases, Prowl and Quake. 

The Stone is located at 2nd Street & Avenue C. Doors open at 930p. Tickets $15.